Oversea Market Dept.

Business Introduction:TV sales in overseas market

Contact PersonDirect LineMobileSkypeWeChatE-mail
Eva Yang+86-755-33615533+86-13590431391eva_yang8JinshaOuyangeva@ktc.cn
Yu Guoping+86-755-33615518+86-1382887726013828877260export_2@ktc.com.cn
Fan Zhang+86-755-36676152+86-15818690974fan.zhang.china15818690974zhangf@ktc.cn
Gavin Chow+86-755-33606641+86-13612880125gavinchowgavinchow@ktc.cn
Flora Long+86-755-33688193+86-13923863694Flora_Long101613923863694flora_long@ktc.cn
Jennifer He+86-755-33615512+86-13554728988jenniferktche48034485jh@ktc.cn
JeffLee+86-755-33615559+86-1341009999413410099994lizq@ktc.com.cn
Candy Lee+86-755-33606652+86-13689543568Candyktc13689543568candy@ktc.cn
John Ma+86-755-33615520+86-13923487797johnmaktc13923487797export01@ktc.com.cn
Kerry Lu+86-755-33606630+86-1379840075113798400751kerry@ktc.cn
Beck Huang+86-755-33615505+86-13632907118beckhuang@ktc.cn
Jerry Wu+86-755-33615537+86-13590123615ktclcd13590123615jerrywu@ktc.cn
Rich+86-755-33606651+86-1341750565113417505651rich@ktc.cn
Jessica+86-755-33615513+86-1363293507613632935076Jessica@ktc.cn
jasmine+86-755-33615531+86-1866582731918665827319jasminelee@ktc.cn
Nick Li+86-755-33606678+86-18893917264lwc0624NickLi0624@ktc.cn
Michelle Xi+86-755-33615105+86-18820396824ximei0224MichelleXi@ktc.cn
BellaWang+86-755-36676355+86-1866581603818665816038BellaWang@ktc.cn
Ben chen+86-755-33615701+86-1588942609115889426091benchen@ktc.cn
Scarlett guo+86-755-36676167+86-1372896093513728960935scarlett_guo@ktc.cn
KH yang+86-755-33606608+86-1591992820615919928206yanghb@ktc.cn
Terry+86-755-33908976+86-13570805650zhangwei_0755terry_zhang@ktc.cn

Domestic Market Dept.

Business Introduction:TV sales in domestic market

Contact PersonDirect LineMobileE-mail
Ellen Lin+86-755-33615996+86-15919881910ellen@ktc.cn
Bryan Zhang+86-755-36676112+86-15919812526bryan_zhang@ktc.cn
KH Yang+86-755-33606608+86-15919928206yanghb@ktc.cn
Carol+86-755-33606620+86-13823787026dong@ktc.cn
Miss Yang+86-755-33615521+86-18823676742denise@ktc.cn
Ma Tian+86-755-33606601+86-13798567990matian@ktc.cn
Zeng Shuiyon+86-755-33615519+86-13570806706yong@ktc.cn
He yutao+86-755-33606602+86-13662259600heyutao@ktc.cn