Sales Dept.

Business Introduction:TV sales in domestic and overseas market

Contact PersonDirect LineMobileSkypeWeChatE-mail Watch-hour
Eva Yang+86-755-33615533+86-13590431391eva_yang8JinshaOuyang eva@ktc.cn 2020-01-22
Yu Guoping+86-755-33615518+86-1382887726013828877260 export_2@ktc.com.cn 2020-01-23
Fan Zhang+86-755-36676152+86-15818690974fan.zhang.china15818690974 zhangf@ktc.cn 2020-02-13
Gavin Chow+86-755-33606641+86-13612880125gavinchow gavinchow@ktc.cn 2020-02-14
Flora Long+86-755-33688193+86-13923863694Flora_Long101613923863694 flora_long@ktc.cn 2020-02-15
Jennifer He+86-755-33615512+86-13554728988jenniferktche48034485 jh@ktc.cn 2020-02-16
JeffLee+86-755-33615559+86-1341009999413410099994 lizq@ktc.com.cn 2020-02-17
Candy Lee+86-755-33606652+86-13689543568Candyktc13689543568 candy@ktc.cn 2020-02-18
John Ma+86-755-33615520+86-13923487797johnmaktc13923487797 export01@ktc.com.cn 2020-01-21
Kerry Lu+86-755-33606630+86-1379840075113798400751 kerry@ktc.cn 2020-02-19
Beck Huang+86-755-33615505+86-13632907118 beckhuang@ktc.cn 2020-01-24
Jerry Wu+86-755-33615537+86-13590123615ktclcd13590123615 jerrywu@ktc.cn 2020-01-25
Rich+86-755-33606651+86-1341750565113417505651 rich@ktc.cn 2020-01-26
Jessica+86-755-33615513+86-1363293507613632935076 Jessica@ktc.cn 2020-01-27
jasmine+86-755-33615531+86-1866582731918665827319 jasminelee@ktc.cn 2020-01-28
Michelle Xi+86-755-33615105+86-18820396824ximei0224 MichelleXi@ktc.cn 2020-01-29
BellaWang+86-755-36676355+86-1866581603818665816038 BellaWang@ktc.cn 2020-01-30
Ben chen+86-755-33615701+86-1588942609115889426091 benchen@ktc.cn 2020-01-31
Scarlett guo+86-755-36676167+86-1372896093513728960935 scarlett_guo@ktc.cn 2020-02-01
KH yang+86-755-33606608+86-1591992820615919928206 yanghb@ktc.cn 2020-02-02
Ellen Lin+86-755-33615996+86-15919881910 ellen@ktc.cn 2020-02-03
Bryan Zhang+86-755-36676112+86-15919812526 bryan_zhang@ktc.cn 2020-02-04
Carol+86-755-33606620+86-13823787026 dong@ktc.cn 2020-02-05
Miss Yang+86-755-33615521+86-18823676742 denise@ktc.cn 2020-02-06
Ma Tian+86-755-33606601+86-13798567990 matian@ktc.cn 2020-02-07
Yolanda+86-755-33218433+86-1336042202713360422027 Yolanda.zhu@ktc.cn 2020-02-08
He yutao+86-755-33606602+86-13662259600 heyutao@ktc.cn 2020-02-09
Jerry+86-755-33112504+86-135378252691353782526913537825269 Jerryxiao@ktc.cn 2020-02-10
Allen+86-755-36518431+86-158896802631588968026315889680263 tuss@ktc.cn 2020-02-11
Ivan Huang+86-755-33615509+86-13510868921zeguang20090501_2576042775 Ivanhuang@ktc.cn 2020-02-12